Configuring access to team permission sets
From the Team Permission Sets list, you can grant or revoke access to a team permission set. Team permission sets can be assigned to individual users and to SSO groups within the team.
Access to workspace permission sets is managed from Workspaces view. For more information, go to Sharing workspace access.
You cannot change the assignment of the team permission set that is assigned to all team users. Initially, this is the Team Member permission set, but it can be changed to a different permission set.
Before you assign a team permission set to an SSO group, make sure that you are aware of who is in the group. The permissions that are granted to an SSO group automatically are granted to all of the users in the group. For information on how to configure Structural to filter the allowed SSO groups, go to Synchronizing SSO groups with Structural.
To manage the permission set assignment:
On the Team Permission Sets list, for the permission set to manage, click Manage Access.

To grant access to an additional user or group:
Begin to type the user or group name.
In the list of matching users or groups, click the user or group name.
Until you save the changes, to remove a user or group that you added, click Undo.
To remove access from an existing user or group, click Revoke for that user or group.
To save the changes to the permission set access, click Save.
Last updated
Was this helpful?