For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Creating and managing workspaces

The Free and Plus plans only allow one workspace per account.

When you create your Fabricate account, Fabricate automatically creates a workspace with your name.

If you do not create other workspaces, then all of your projects are created in that workspace.

Adding a workspace

To add a workspace:

  1. Either:

  2. In the name field, provide the name of the workspace.

  3. Click Save.

Displaying the workspace settings page

To display the workspace settings, either:

  • In the user menu, click Workspace Settings.

  • On the project center, on the project list for a workspace, click Workspace Settings.

  • On the project selection panel, hover over the workspace name, then click the settings icon.

Changing the workspace name

To change the name of a workspace:

  1. On the workspace settings page, in the Name field, provide the new name for the workspace.

  2. Click Save Changes.

Deleting a workspace

From the workspace settings page, to delete the workspace:

  1. Click Delete Workspace.

  2. On the confirmation panel, click Delete Workspace.

When you delete a workspace, Fabricate also deletes all of the databases in that workspace.

Last updated

Was this helpful?