Selecting the global permission set to assign to all Textual users
By default, all Textual users are assigned the built-in General User global permission set. You can configure a different global permission set to assign to all Textual users.
The permission set cannot be removed.
When you choose a different permission set to assign to all users, unless they were otherwise assigned the previous permission set, they lose access to it.
On the Global Permission Sets page, the current permission set for all users is marked as Assigned to all users.
To select a different permission set:
Hover over the permission set row, then click Assign to all users.

To confirm the change:
Check I have read and understand the risks.
Click Confirm.
Last updated
Was this helpful?