Selecting the permission set to assign to a guided redaction project creator
By default, when a user creates a guided redaction project, they are assigned the built-in Editor guided redaction permission set.
You can configure a different guided redaction permission set to assign to the user who creates a project.
Changing the selected permission set does not affect existing projects. It only applies to projects that are created after the change.
On the Guided Redaction Permission Sets page, the current permission set for project creators is marked Assigned on project creation.
To select a different permission set for guided redaction project creation:
Hover over the permission set row, then click Assign on project creation.
To confirm the change:
Check I have read and understand the risks.
Click Confirm.
Last updated
Was this helpful?