Workspace Sharing

Collaborating with other users to make a workspace that satisfies everyone's needs. This is a Tonic Enterprise feature. Please contact Tonic Sales to enable.

To share your workspace with other users, open the sharing dialog by clicking on the 'Share Workspace' button next to the workspace drop down.

The workspace sharing dialog allows you to share your workspace with new users and edit the permission levels of users that already have access to your workspace.

Each access level comes with its own set of abilities. Keep these in mind when choosing how much access to grant a user.