Search…
⌃K
Links

Managing access to workspaces

When you create a workspace, you are automatically the owner of the workspace, and have complete access to the workspace configuration and job results.
You can grant non-owner access to other users. The assigned role determines the level of access that the other users have to the workspace.
You can also transfer ownership of a workspace to a different user. When you transfer ownership, you can grant yourself access under a different role.
Both of these actions require at least a Professional tier license.